The Staff

JulianStaffPhoto

Julian Guerra
Editor-in-Chief
jkamar@radford.edu

Julian is a junior from Springfield, Virginia. He is a political science major whose dream job is to be a political
comedian like Jon Stewart or Stephen Colbert. Either that or get paid to test video games.

Becca Staff Photo

Becca Lynch
Campus Life Manager
rlynch9@radford.edu

Becca is a freshman psychology major from Fredericksburg, Va. She has no intentions of telling you her likes
and dislikes. As for her dream, she never really thought of any. She has few hobbies.

Head Copy Editor

CamStaffPhoto2

Camden Lazenby
Arts & Entertainment Manager
clazenby2@radford.edu

Cam is a freshman English major who is currently being trained in the art of journalistic warfare. Beware.

Haley Waggener
Science, Tech & Health Manager
hwaggener@radford.edu

Haley is a senior in the English department with no hope of leaving school in her lifetime. She loves
traveling and learning about traveling. Also, traveling.

Sydney Crawson
Photo Editor
scrawson@radford.edu

SamStaffPhoto

Samantha Rorke
Assistant Photo Editor
srorke@email.radford.edu

Samantha is a sophomore majoring in graphic design from Leesburg, Virginia. She hopes
to do graphic design work for Disney after college.

Graphics Manager

Becca Wright
Marketing Manager
rwright10@radford.edu

Becca is a Sports Administration major, a sister of Alpha Sigma Tau, she likes Netflix, reading, and cooking.
Her hobbies include soccer, naps, and comedic relief.

Web Manager